MDL-66915 assign: Notify only if grade was updated in past 24 hours
authorMartin Gauk <gauk@math.tu-berlin.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMartin Gauk <gauk@math.tu-berlin.de>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit8d5b7fc6cd5633b8ecbf40284e8ad02e5b0c7bb8
tree86bfcbca540628b1cd3b93b90c12146673bec4f8
parent8111abc33113e3c60f87aefea2cce28d25e5c9c3
MDL-66915 assign: Notify only if grade was updated in past 24 hours

Send notifications only if a grade was updated in the past 24 hours,
whether marking workflow is enabled or not.
mod/assign/locallib.php