MDL-69910 calendar: Fix export exception when both params are sent
authorBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 08:24:38 +0000 (19:24 +1100)
committerBrendan Heywood <brendan@catalyst-au.net>
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 08:31:16 +0000 (19:31 +1100)
commit8d70a113073442eec3503f9b4fd3a4e28ed5d66c
tree941ef1d823890ca83efe90ed21a40fb22fde4d55
parent46f977a8bf3c2ba99dc0606e54c119ad4fd27ad4
MDL-69910 calendar: Fix export exception when both params are sent
calendar/export_execute.php