MDL-34290 class oauth_helper, added API to pass options to curl (such as timeout)
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 01:11:11 +0000 (09:11 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 03:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commit8d8a6009e8d7bd91c1887719d4e42cc47fb2cf19
treee40dc8d93abe160100cb90735125ccbec5ce7c0d
parent14b7e50001cf3cf03a5d80db1c2350692c8ac73c
MDL-34290 class oauth_helper, added API to pass options to curl (such as timeout)
lib/oauthlib.php