MDL-50466 tasks: Specific minute values for log cleanup
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:45:04 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit8daf8d87f26825bf260e832917bac64114b680a7
treed72469ffdb461a65f8c23d94605690d24d59df7a
parent38cb73a47f330326c6065fdcf9d726c4e28732c6
MDL-50466 tasks: Specific minute values for log cleanup
admin/tool/log/store/legacy/db/tasks.php
admin/tool/log/store/standard/db/tasks.php