MDL-34656 prevent login form from being shown inside iframe - also prevent wantsurl...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +1200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 00:00:23 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commit8dc49e14c4b19006a106b32bb2493cc61ddb0d3f
tree0b9de3a74ceb260435c0581fd997649a8eed47fb
parent7abe8c31a604f4ead41ff45ceb98825693bbf3fb
MDL-34656 prevent login form from being shown inside iframe - also prevent wantsurl from being set to loadsco.php which isn't a valid page for initial load.
mod/scorm/loadSCO.php