MDL-37085 bug fix with glued together class names
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 03:24:05 +0000 (14:24 +1100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
commit8df0765ad14267505fe07fb2f3da481c8cabf9cc
tree9c46bc73a07dc4feab6ff38cbcec93ed6d879b74
parent361dfe65729bb8f07415ac1722f835f38b6fe009
MDL-37085 bug fix with glued together class names
course/renderer.php