MDL-67831 core_message: use space available for message index page
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 13:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit8e039a5662c3103e2937a7dfe33bf7cb15502084
treeb63a8542680d283cb865facc1f5564f86c5b2358
parent741d6dde193e86c9e984ef0d5020d91c3f166491
MDL-67831 core_message: use space available for message index page

- the prevents the message reply box from being out of view when
a user has many conversations.
message/templates/message_index.mustache
theme/boost/scss/moodle/message.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css