MDL-33600 Assign: Add an admin setting to set the default for sendstudentnotifications
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:12:07 +0000 (09:12 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 03:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
commit8e1266bf773f6f47fa50af9be3714d3f2e7b0327
treef0f9ce9d3bd90390c44cec18ad4088329a9289fb
parentf7dc9871e76a051a59d9f4d069e24ff52beb4c73
MDL-33600 Assign: Add an admin setting to set the default for sendstudentnotifications
13 files changed:
mod/assign/backup/moodle2/backup_assign_stepslib.php
mod/assign/db/install.xml
mod/assign/db/upgrade.php
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/mod_form.php
mod/assign/quickgradingform.php
mod/assign/settings.php
mod/assign/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php
mod/assign/upgrade.txt
mod/assign/version.php