MDL-52433 user: Remove unnecessary capability check
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 03:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 11:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit8e24a54e526c149469bd77c910876c4489e87841
tree64907a363a8de392d1e550fc6af48a3f6a01e574
parent406151d8e2049fd31077b33f76651934fc861513
MDL-52433 user: Remove unnecessary capability check
user/index.php