MDL-43369 : quiz statistics - average across attempts where item seen
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 08:51:07 +0000 (15:51 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:30:56 +0000 (17:30 +0700)
commit8e328617863ce713f4acf8f07e60ed16ceb82d4b
treea466e18d34965e3c1511c6c741da73cfe82eb001
parent9788e26805cdb59d77e28faaa006644f157a7e05
MDL-43369 : quiz statistics - average across attempts where item seen

and not across all attempts for subqs.
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/statistics_test.php
mod/quiz/report/statistics/tests/stats_from_steps_walkthrough_test.php
question/classes/statistics/questions/calculated.php
question/classes/statistics/questions/calculator.php