MDL-62225 assignfeedback_editpdf: Add alt text for nav button shortcuts
authorTony Butler <tonyjbutler@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 13:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerTony Butler <tonyjbutler@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 14:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit8e642421313ca2f7234a8d47e49a4b8cfbd84530
tree11a03d2ba75b22e490315dc7b457342c13074fa1
parent6b2e04676a6ccfe46e793aaddcb944469533eca7
MDL-62225 assignfeedback_editpdf: Add alt text for nav button shortcuts
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/classes/renderer.php
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/lang/en/assignfeedback_editpdf.php