MDL-49934 assign: Allow admins, managers to use get_assignments ws
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 09:09:54 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit8e76a2fadbd1d664780f9a16b4840758018044ad
tree943ff999cae9c76d7ace437fe8940dfb0b60dafa
parente8952c5951c545161dbc36aa19b8ee6e47d1e5cf
MDL-49934 assign: Allow admins, managers to use get_assignments ws
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/assign/upgrade.txt