MDL-40403 libraries: Deprecate get_parent_contexts()
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 03:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 05:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
commit8e8891b76b4a53d28d82a0d3d5cbb284e828f552
tree7b2a7198cb7160275b70d6d89f02fc9929ff0437
parent01546175d29940f298ddd1719134a3865535bfde
MDL-40403 libraries: Deprecate get_parent_contexts()
12 files changed:
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php
enrol/category/locallib.php
enrol/cohort/lib.php
enrol/cohort/locallib.php
enrol/locallib.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/blocklib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/externallib.php
lib/gradelib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt