MDL-66670 theme_boost: list bullet styling
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit8e929fa58aab4ad5a75c40981954be9456843b42
tree8c529a055f0b5545bd1b4823a5490c09cb4f88aa
parent741d6dde193e86c9e984ef0d5020d91c3f166491
MDL-66670 theme_boost: list bullet styling

Ensure lists with bullets are not cut off
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css