Merge branch 'MDL-48307-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:14:25 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:28:02 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit8eb8e5df83f5809318002305ed936ef16665995e
tree3083226828b03301a9d8e6de7c8be083873162ea
parent88027ca371b8f42b104f28f7829920f04603f079
parentaaa6bcb61a4c7d90cf1d5a57ccb4b414ed2e94fc
Merge branch 'MDL-48307-master' of git://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
mod/wiki/parser/markups/wikimarkup.php