Merge branch 'MDL-46805-scorm-last-fix' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:20:36 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 09:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit8eba1ea9771816f4004b3acc607c93a43e81050a
treeda2a606d4ff135439fb57476a5eb47d12dc4b941
parente43bf473fa11cb9f2375389069a37d8a90252067
parent0adf7044fffae20edb40fbbd90a8dd846121c83e
Merge branch 'MDL-46805-scorm-last-fix' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle