MDL-50332 enrol_self: Formatting unavailable instances error messages
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 05:31:10 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:39:42 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commit8f338081cc91e78f96f758e2326a795c883295a8
tree4383cc88b9ebe9b56dbf957aa69d1397f1d6abf5
parentd230899db89b3c1539bdd1be3f3f776cfe3a85f4
MDL-50332 enrol_self: Formatting unavailable instances error messages

Many thanks to Andrew Nicols as this patch is based on his
proposal. Thanks Andrew.
enrol/self/classes/empty_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/self/lib.php