MDL-20534 lti: B28 - Update attribution headers.
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:31:15 +0000 (12:31 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:29:50 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
commit8f45215d1c42728391d2f2c88545c07f533551f7
tree5a06491bef8d62b45e15d67efb37aec8ac9cedb2
parent6be90ce05f9d8f062e78181f3c869e3774fc2723
MDL-20534 lti: B28 - Update attribution headers.
24 files changed:
mod/lti/ajax.php
mod/lti/backup/moodle1/lib.php
mod/lti/db/access.php
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/grade.php
mod/lti/index.php
mod/lti/instructor_edit_tool_type.php
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/lti/launch.php
mod/lti/lib.php
mod/lti/localadminlib.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
mod/lti/mod_form.js
mod/lti/mod_form.php
mod/lti/request_tool.php
mod/lti/return.php
mod/lti/service.php
mod/lti/servicelib.php
mod/lti/settings.php
mod/lti/simpletest/testlocallib.php
mod/lti/submissions.js
mod/lti/typessettings.php
mod/lti/version.php
mod/lti/view.php