MDL-50851 block_tags: map context and colleciton in restore
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:44:41 +0000 (18:44 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10:45:07 +0000 (18:45 +0800)
commit8f5d6695e6f67ceb974e5268bdb6c8f62c30a9bd
tree26fc11d1881173896adb794eeb9f8f69ed801cf0
parent4cb85c49053ae5e730deaa6fe5ee1a62de205987
MDL-50851 block_tags: map context and colleciton in restore
blocks/tags/backup/moodle2/restore_tags_block_task.class.php [new file with mode: 0644]