MDL-64743 block_myoverview: Remove icons in context menu
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:42 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit8f68ec5ae357272a2a98263782855c4869e69eb7
treecd841555b43166adb6709c45a33b0cb8344b19de
parenta713ed3ba684e3e24b3b0eb3280f79792929ad79
MDL-64743 block_myoverview: Remove icons in context menu
blocks/myoverview/templates/course-action-menu.mustache