MDL-40407 Libraries: deprecated preload_course_contexts
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 00:56:00 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 07:46:51 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
commit8f7d3d129f96805347d3cbb783f8c9c46f9a36d8
tree97b7abfe4326bd11fd24889522aa497d770d73e9
parentcc4de415b4a6a9d7dfcc3f67194c455c08cdf3e1
MDL-40407 Libraries: deprecated preload_course_contexts
course/view.php
lib/accesslib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/modinfolib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt