MDL-40496 deprecatedlib: remove 1.9 final deprecations
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 02:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 04:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0800)
commit8f7ebd182060316a47980d1eacbce28a1a8b7803
tree4f166a7ceceaf9d2478ca2caeb51382dba872bfc
parentf8e6e5bc305535af966bd44ac01c554b327081fc
MDL-40496 deprecatedlib: remove 1.9 final deprecations
lib/deprecatedlib.php