Merge branch 'MDL-58931-master' of https://github.com/mackensen/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 20:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit8fb519442ac993c30daa69ba8f03a5ca7bbf4e73
treef6d53b367cdf8a0aba30985911c49ebbc3ddd56a
parent2cde5c5267432198ad552f2f310c0641499ae5ed
parent66ba391e82ec0154c0f3d93085fe3ec1210fdd33
Merge branch 'MDL-58931-master' of https://github.com/mackensen/moodle