MDL-40631: Prevent students from submitting empty assignments.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:39:17 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon.wiese@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 13:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0800)
commit8fd00a2471c8234a12fa18751e02b890d08b0f2c
treead40f4e1319ea76e736797853f5f35a8c428f8fb
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-40631: Prevent students from submitting empty assignments.
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php