MDL-66609 core_h5p: Add capability to deploy H5P content
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 02:22:44 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
commit8fda136dc832db89ae27ad1d7887fe44607fd990
treeea52a4b32a3c6664a0088930decc689a68192fa7
parenta3cdaa8dd95f155b675a23601f775e07bdea4684
MDL-66609 core_h5p: Add capability to deploy H5P content
h5p/classes/player.php
lang/en/h5p.php
lang/en/role.php
lib/db/access.php
version.php