MDL-47646 CURL redirect unit test: handle broken servers
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:00:46 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:52:04 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit90048c7cfa88843cab4d6bc8eb47a032785c7cc5
tree7cc5962dbfd0c583d63e73c653937c3393805053
parentd3ff82257e91d7d4157f16d53d63cf45e4253309
MDL-47646 CURL redirect unit test: handle broken servers
lib/tests/filelib_test.php