MDL-30243 theme - whitespace fixes to afterburner
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 03:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 06:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
commit900d5fd61c0fde473915af8c2143b454060d6142
tree90003e40bb3a64c437efc3799362650b4a87a6b9
parent00347b3c3c437ca31b2c78216598d31de1df6ec0
MDL-30243 theme - whitespace fixes to afterburner
theme/afterburner/layout/default.php
theme/afterburner/lib.php
theme/afterburner/settings.php