MDL-66299 mod_forum: Created new behat steps for bulk post creation
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 05:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:10:06 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commit90107b6f388f88221b88e92e6bb7d77987c873be
tree937405cc589e678bd9f2af6055c811b4b410f723
parent6388b6572c967e2eb7cfdf2c2a3f16a7f90caa87
MDL-66299 mod_forum: Created new behat steps for bulk post creation

New behat steps created for adding bulk discussions and
replies in forums. Also includes private methods to prepare the
required information.

Part of MDL-66076.
mod/forum/tests/behat/behat_mod_forum.php