MDL-65313 core: upgrade code to remove stale favourites for messaging
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 03:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 06:11:46 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commit903ec849c5ec6ab553f42f69b58bb3e74bbb59ef
treeaad0e8ad07060363eb18b656d49dc9ebac90293c
parent6421775ad2a7d601d78f1c611f902f815fc36996
MDL-65313 core: upgrade code to remove stale favourites for messaging

These were left behing when deleting a group or a course.
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php