MDL-61389 mod_forum: Descriptive aria-label for "Discuss this topic"
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 07:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
commit904bc48b16e1566499f572b0efa2629a50bb7ebd
treec22a8ae12d6a427f829b57fdfffc870848b373f2
parent2c0b08c5a7e8c682f0621abb74a5eaf3817b0114
MDL-61389 mod_forum: Descriptive aria-label for "Discuss this topic"
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/templates/social_discussion_list.mustache