MDL-69151 message_airnotifier: start output before accesskey request.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 16:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit9071b2314feea1a885853065dfc672235be7a349
tree24ecbdd748a128201409b6581597811bcc491c24
parent1ab9522055ccba912dcf704a09b858035d4e31cf
MDL-69151 message_airnotifier: start output before accesskey request.

This allows debugging generated by the request to be shown on the
page.
message/output/airnotifier/requestaccesskey.php