MDL-55016 core: Support stepSize in chart axes
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:32 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit909c5cf20702ae7bed89122c39c53ecd3e675168
tree30f2d7a74809afd7196c454e022eda3e196dd35f
parentf5474e65fc2faaea52fc1e2042a84a0e2bb5bfb2
MDL-55016 core: Support stepSize in chart axes

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_axis.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_axis.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/classes/chart_axis.php