MDL-38455 form: More consistency in section states
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 10:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 02:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
commit90a7e556af0a13df70e923ec8df584718d47f148
treeb60abbee0f6a556a125909f1a7e89a2119088ac8
parent8963212472b6194be9d46f4b70e0c1275752839b
MDL-38455 form: More consistency in section states

- A short form of 2 sections has collapsible sections;
- The second section is expanded by default if the form has 2 sections;
- The collapsed state by setExpanded can override the state in which
  the section was when it was submitted by the user;
- A header containing a required field or one that has an error
  will never be collapsed.
lib/formslib.php