MDL-49313 webservices: New WS get_course_completion_status
authorCostantino Cito <ccito.opendrako@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 17:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:58:13 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit90c326640d413cb4ed0493571a6bece57a726a4e
tree80722036109c7244cdc1a6294b68cdc29a4bdde2
parent1d3fd63f97de06d447f76591055b716436718df5
MDL-49313 webservices: New WS get_course_completion_status
completion/classes/external.php
lib/db/services.php