MDL-25501 reverting PULL-95
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 21:36:38 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 21:53:16 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit90c42e0f437ca89b612b3ad5b377920bb1c438b0
tree0ef575f71774516533bc2d90fda9f98506e5dafd
parent65beff8ea49a6d201cede284ceee6a5919594751
MDL-25501 reverting PULL-95
mod/wiki/db/migration/lib.php
mod/wiki/db/upgrade.php
mod/wiki/db/upgradelib.php
mod/wiki/locallib.php