MDL-66178 user: filter course participants for users with no roles.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:55:50 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2019 15:42:10 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit90ce66a9cee02c8271328ed35c0817bf03332c7c
treec837490b75633a335978802285c249319af909f5
parent414eca89239d275807f155837e10200f9e81322a
MDL-66178 user: filter course participants for users with no roles.
user/lib.php
user/renderer.php
user/tests/behat/filter_participants.feature