MDL-55873 login: change back username fields to use PARAM_RAW
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 04:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 03:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0800)
commit90d8bf59e79b50a511a89c9bfbb5b23c0abf5be9
tree12c07bdbebebded97b457979585d7064b461c350
parent0344082208b83a41c6d34d6d2a0b8918fdb253a6
MDL-55873 login: change back username fields to use PARAM_RAW
login/signup_form.php
user/editadvanced_form.php