MDL-66268 forumreport_summary: Introduce filter scss
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 03:30:24 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 03:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0800)
commit90f2b0a90534c61351a7cdbb5c9cda278df34f4e
tree2c0f86014f58855ac585dc768c568fbc8aa3e872
parent382168a0aa3dd66714730ced36898bf37c6fdff9
MDL-66268 forumreport_summary: Introduce filter scss

Part of MDL-66076.
theme/boost/scss/moodle.scss
theme/boost/scss/moodle/filter.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css