MDL-41600: qformat_blackboard_six Fix test_import_match fail w/ddmatch
authorAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 04:13:32 +0000 (13:43 +0930)
committerAdam Olley <adam.olley@netspot.com.au>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 23:46:51 +0000 (09:16 +0930)
commit910051b7989899f4fcfe1694ca574354b8234fd1
tree44d1173bf56c3fdff2d6fd5b9e671cb7dd983ff3
parentf09119e1e59877e4bd909897c9f4da6dc9910b22
MDL-41600: qformat_blackboard_six Fix test_import_match fail w/ddmatch

With qtype_ddmatch installed, the unit tests for qformat_blackboard_six
fail as they generate ddmatch questions instead of match ones. This
patch checks for ddmatch and changes the test to expect that instead if
its installed.
question/format/blackboard_six/tests/blackboardformatpool_test.php
question/format/blackboard_six/tests/blackboardsixformatqti_test.php