MDL-62373 tool_dataprivacy: More spacing between rows
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 15:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 07:01:23 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit91037dfb29fea18401fc56d9089c023ab2432f26
tree981378a73ed08b607237899617965d36308da657
parent02c7769422633f9b30ece28777e5b6f5a596eb49
MDL-62373 tool_dataprivacy: More spacing between rows
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/contact_dpo.mustache