MDL-29270 Fixed question bank backup converter (field rename)
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 21:30:40 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 21:33:00 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit9107daa0f57e7f0165ef44ca20d44be0930bb539
treef03d426f75754fcc2a8adc1346e0bab6741cb11a
parente63ae067f4c7a0d3b77da273b1a93c4a1fd1374b
MDL-29270 Fixed question bank backup converter (field rename)
backup/converter/moodle1/handlerlib.php