MDL-61973 editor_atto: refactoring media icons
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 04:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 03:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commit910b62a3d0f72c7396bc70bd1f1f65e7cdd86092
tree81d466338d2d6376c219e2c1af3ee22d06f7431f
parent446d8483a3359ab18cdd8a35321c5e9622806a38
MDL-61973 editor_atto: refactoring media icons
lib/classes/output/icon_system_fontawesome.php
lib/editor/atto/db/upgrade.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/image/lang/en/atto_image.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/media/lang/en/atto_media.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/lang/en/atto_recordrtc.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/recordrtc/lib.php
lib/editor/atto/settings.php
lib/editor/atto/version.php