MDL-66322 travis: Configure a local copy of 'exttests'
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 20:44:07 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 19:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit9127c17778adb41927dd521752b578e27b6c0bb4
treef6b279f53bb2c5e82821341a090559fbcb86622c
parent44ffa8a801c460cb3178b495d18d50b720296664
MDL-66322 travis: Configure a local copy of 'exttests'
.travis.yml