MDL-72557 tool_usertours: Allow customisation of the end tour button
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:48:42 +0000 (06:48 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +1000)
commit912a580546f6e02118bb3d5f36c9d33a2ec8a513
tree76df8cff4fc2d942873563ee374db33461b74a8b
parent214adb798498741f9ddfe3533efcb106db8ad6ec
MDL-72557 tool_usertours: Allow customisation of the end tour button
12 files changed:
admin/tool/usertours/classes/external/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/forms/edittour.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/manager.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/output/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/db/install.xml
admin/tool/usertours/db/upgrade.php
admin/tool/usertours/lang/en/tool_usertours.php
admin/tool/usertours/templates/tourstep.mustache
admin/tool/usertours/tests/behat/tour_navigation.feature
admin/tool/usertours/upgrade.txt
admin/tool/usertours/version.php