MDL-37148 assign: Fix missing parameter for submit_for_grading webservice.
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 01:17:42 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 01:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0800)
commit91327d96ca02d945d439a9169974f5576e41c03a
tree07d914432228684b2b4c579e714e1738fa2adba0
parent1561a37cabff25cd8a8dcc1803c93a6a950b7889
MDL-37148 assign: Fix missing parameter for submit_for_grading webservice.

It is required to specify if the user has accepted the submission statement
to make sure it goes in the log/event.
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/externallib_test.php