MDL-27819 Backup - fixed extra answers/jump data.
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 06:29:06 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit914bfea2457cce5bd243f975bbcda8dc95221e95
tree9bca5fd51a67d058448ee5cdabc487d7f0e5fa62
parent5c5f71172a24fd1fb008b91388bd15d35c226bb9
MDL-27819 Backup - fixed extra answers/jump data.
- fixed unset causing missing property
- fixed answers empty notice, allowed for page with no answers.
mod/lesson/backup/moodle1/lib.php