MDL-45724 cache: added cache API warnings to the admin notifications page
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 23:41:48 +0000 (11:41 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 21:48:33 +0000 (09:48 +1200)
commit915140c9b5b5f803234a78405c16e61e6da8b275
tree7fb07911fec613b160fc7a6c348e74a63cafdef7
parent727c21733e7c27c308df0d144403961db6c787c6
MDL-45724 cache: added cache API warnings to the admin notifications page
admin/index.php
admin/renderer.php
cache/admin.php
cache/classes/helper.php
cache/classes/store.php
cache/renderer.php