MDL-37190 blocks: Block name label consistency
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:30:46 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 08:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commit916a72bb51716499a7febb831b1e4a2040def14a
tree5a0ba09f18bdf2a06780849ef05549df1ca72ca3
parenta4f914b54dbafcaf1cc2bf1cce8bde30cc69db57
MDL-37190 blocks: Block name label consistency

   AMOS BEGIN
    MOV [blocktitle,blog],[configtitle,block_blog_tags]
   AMOS END
13 files changed:
blocks/blog_tags/edit_form.php
blocks/blog_tags/lang/en/block_blog_tags.php
blocks/html/lang/en/block_html.php
blocks/html/tests/behat/configuring_html_block.feature
blocks/html/tests/behat/course_block.feature
blocks/html/tests/behat/multiple_instances.feature
blocks/mentees/lang/en/block_mentees.php
blocks/mentees/tests/behat/configuring_mentees_block.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/tag_flickr/lang/en/block_tag_flickr.php
blocks/tag_flickr/tests/behat/configuring_tag_flickr_block.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/tag_youtube/lang/en/block_tag_youtube.php
blocks/tags/lang/en/block_tags.php
lang/en/blog.php