MDL-67151 qtype_calculatedsimple: Support for the scientific format
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 06:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +1100)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 05:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
commit9173b83e586b4681b112ecb223422af60a48097b
treef87e60ff8b4f25f8d385182195e35e7fbfca52f7
parenta1f10c5ec59e506b633a009f228363b771c00595
MDL-67151 qtype_calculatedsimple: Support for the scientific format
question/type/calculatedsimple/edit_calculatedsimple_form.php