MDL-36347 quiz: formchangechecker should not obstruct auto-submit.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 07:36:13 +0000 (18:36 +1100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 11:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +1100)
commit917cea604caf663ea6e796e732e01b63a7cfe133
treea7a5be3e97c14872b2b9ba695552f2447d54a98b
parentd402e05ba7bdd88482e58aeab5225329855db891
MDL-36347 quiz: formchangechecker should not obstruct auto-submit.

When the quiz time limit runs out, the quiz should be submitted
automatically, withouth formchangechecker popping up a dialogue.
mod/quiz/module.js